Your Comments

Your input is important to the continued successful operation of Community Honda. Please send us your comments…good or bad. We want to hear from you.

Select Destination or complete the form below:


Tom Wehmeier

Dealer/Owner
twehmeier@communityhonda.com

Joseph Vanerio

General Manager
jvanerio@communityhonda.com
Terry Keenan
General Sales Manager
terryk@communityhonda.com

M
ike Martin
Sales Manager
mikem@communityhonda.com

Mickey Ellison

Used Car Manager
mickey@communityhonda.com
Don Albano
Service and Parts Director
don@communityhonda.com
Art Schaffer
Service Manager
arts@communityhonda.com

Ron Prochut

Internet Sales
ronp@communityhonda.com


Gerald Carducci

Salesperson
jerryc@communityhonda.com
Wayne Neven
Salesperson
waynen@communityhonda.com
Frank Cleveland
Salesperson
frankc@communityhonda.com
Mark Stadman
Salesperson
marks@communityhonda.com
Jerry Leveque
Salesperson
jerryl@communityhonda.com
Jim Lojas
Salesperson
jiml@communityhonda.com

Joe Spytek
Salesperson
Bill Roegner
Salesperson
billr@communityhonda.com
Tom Maloney
Salesperson
tomm@communityhonda.com
Charlie Morzuch
Service Supervisor
charliem@communityhonda.com
Jason Siler
Service Advisor
jasons@communityhonda.com
Dennis Wasko
Service Advisor
dennisw@communityhonda.com
Jim Vandenbergh
Service Advisor
jimv@communityhonda.com
Randy Pribyl
Service Advisor
randyp@communityhonda.com
Jen Miller
Service Advisor
jenm@communityhonda.com
Jim Francis
Salesperson
jimf@communityhonda.com

Joe McGowan
Salesperson
Wayne Thompson
Salesperson

[contact_us_form]

Frank Cleveland
Salesperson
frankc@communityhonda.com
Frank Cleveland
Salesperson
frankc@communityhonda.com